Brain Injury Radio

Brain Injury Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Brain Injury Radio.

BIRN - Hypnotic Recovery with Keith Anthony

  Broadcast in Social Networking

Call in to speak with the host

(424) 243-9540

With special guest Dan Harley discussing his fathers Vietnam War Disability due to agent Orange 

http://danharleyjr.com

Hosted by: Keithanthony (hypnotist)

Keithanthony hosts on the 1st, 3rd, Saturdays 8pm Pacific, 11pm Eastern, 4.00amGMT (Sunday) London, hosting on the 2nd, 4th, and any 5th Saturdays 7pm Pacific, 10pm Eastern, 3.00amGMT (Sunday) London.

Keithanthonys TBI story and NDE is remarkable. Diagnosed in a permanent vegetative state he was not anticipated to last the first night yet he went in by sheer power of his incredible mind to overcome permanent paralysis going on naturally to become a master hypnotist.

No Commitment Hypnosis assessment
+44 208 664 9595 your call will be returned free.

Skype: keithanthony0169
Facebook http://facebook.com/kiethanthony.taylor (NB: I before E as shown)
Tags:
tbi
how to cure brain damage
severe traumatic brain injury
brain injury conference
concussion symptoms
h:142722
s:4754423
archived

Comments

 comments