Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

You Can Be Heterosexual and HIV Positive

  • Broadcast in Motivation
  • 0 comments
BlogTalkUSA

BlogTalkUSA

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow BlogTalkUSA.
h:589043
s:10635529
archived

Pozitively Dee Discussion March 3rd, 2018 at 3 pm PST, 4 pm MST, 5 pm CST and 6 pm ET. Call 515-605-9375 to join the discussion. My featured guest will be Jay Christian who was diagnosed with HIV in 1991. Why does society stereotype Heterosexual men when they say that they are HIV positive? People need you realize that Heterosexual men don’t have to be a gay men to contract HIV because HIV affects us all. Join me and my guest Jay Christian as we discuss his diagnosis, the stigma surrounded by his diagnosis and what finally made him see that disclosing his status was the right thing to do. Call in and give your opinion on this topic.

Comments

 comments