AVoiceforMen

AVoiceforMen

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow AVoiceforMen.

The Voice of Europe: Historical myths

  Broadcast in Politics

Call in to speak with the host

(310) 388-9709

On July 26, Lucian Vâlsan, James Huff and whoever shall call in will be talking about the constant process of rewriting history in which various gender ideologues (and, frankly, ideologues in general) engage constantly in order to suppress facts and make it all look like the reality is fitting to their ideology.

To make things worse, some of their lies and their misleading interpretations of history have now become quite mainstream and, in some countries (like Sweden), are quite close to be deemed State truths – like in the University of Uppsala from Sweden where the “gender power structure perspective” (könskraft perspektiv) was deemed as absolute binding truth and contesting it would mean the end of one’s academic career.

There are many myths that people believe. For instance, it’s still a common belief that Columbus was the first European to go to America – in spite of the fact that it is already a matter of historical fact that the Norwegian exploratory Leiv Eiriksson did that almost 500 years earlier and established the first settlement there – Nyfødtland (today, Newfoundland, Canada).

But what are the historical myths constantly advanced with regards to relationships between men and women? We will try to analyze and debunk as many as possible, this Friday, on The Voice of Europe!

The subject is tricky so please join us and call in at (001) 310 388 9709, or Skype in, after the news. Tell us about the lies about your country’s history that are being advanced by gender ideologues!

The show begins at 7 PM London time

That is 8 PM CET (Berlin time)

That is 9 PM EET (Bucharest time)

That is 10 PM Minsk time

And, finally, 11 PM Moscow time.

And for the listeners from North America this means 2 PM EST, 1 PM CST, 12 PM MST and 11 AM PST.

Tags:
Politics
Historical myths
Feminism
Ideology
Men
h:168640
s:5177641
archived

Comments

 comments