Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

The Passo Garage

  • Broadcast in Sports
  • 0 comments
afsr

afsr

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow afsr.
h:869261
s:7687507
archived

We have a great show ahead on Tuesday 6/16/15 it starts as usual, 6:30pm PT, 7:30pm MT, 8:30pm CT, and 9:30pm ET. Joining us will be former WBA, IBA world champion boxer Vivian Harris and he has told us he will be breaking big news on the show. We will also be talking NBA, NHL, playoffs. Along with some 49er talk and other football talk as usual. Mix this in with the craziness Passo and Farmer bring and this shout be a great show, do not miss out, as always we encourage your phone calls and Vivian will be taking calls from fans as well.

Comments

 comments