Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Psychologist Dr. Blount: Is White Supremacy Affecting Black Relationships?

  • Broadcast in Entertainment
  • 0 comments
30PlusWTF

30PlusWTF

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow 30PlusWTF.
h:930025
s:8647685
archived

After an overwhelming response to our episode on the Black man & woman relationship two months ago, The 30+ WTF Show welcomes clinical psychologist Dr. Melissa Blount back to go in even deeper into the impact White supremacy has on the Black man & woman relationship. This is a live episode you do not want to miss! Join hosts Meleika, Brittany, David Anthony, and special guest co-host community activist Rebeca Mendoza Monday, April 11th at 5:30PM PST / 7:30PM CST / 8:30PM EST. Call in with your questions/comments to 347-850-1441. Listen in at home, work, or driving in traffic by clicking the link. 

Comments

 comments