BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

URN Unified Reach Network

U.R.N. Unified Reach Network

×  

Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
Love,Honor,Respect, and Truth, are the things we stand on as a Network we Love cause God first loved us we Honor cause we understand that we are no better than anyone else we are still growing in his word and working to help others grow as well. We Respect cause we are not going to go out and make ourself nor are father in heaven look bad so we will Respect our Father Our self and others, and last but not least, We are here seeking and on Gods word going to share and embrace the Truth cause that's what God left for us in the Bible the Truth of his heart and his word which we follow his word and spread through this Network, We are Reaching out to the lost to have a home, We are Reaching out to the believer to have another place to feel safe, So I welcome you to U. R. N. UNIFIED REACH NETWORK.

On-Demand Episodes

Join me Alana Hannah on Stay In His Face and my special guest Emcee Nice as we talk about his life, Career, music and mist importantly his love for the Most High right here on Stay In His Face In the Unified Reach Network at 7:30 P.M.... more

Hello fans, were back and with a lineup of special guests we think youll enjoy starting at 4 pm with Madelline and Ellen intro. 415 pm Coffie time with Ellen and Nikki, this weeks topic is School photos and senior pix. 430 pm.... more

SHALOM ALEICHEM We will be going live this evening August 25th @ 7pm EST / 6pm CST / 5pm MST / 4pm PST. Get ready to Enjoy a Hot Gospel Mix of RESTORE CITY played by DJ CHEF PASTOR PETE aka PETEY NATURE.... more

IT'S GOING DOWN NOW EVERY SABBATH WITH THE WANDA MO'NET URBAN RADIO SHOW ON THE UNIFIED REACH NETWORK. MAKE SURE YOU TUNE IN THIS SATURDAY @ 3:30PM EST / 2:30PM CST /... more

ATTENTION #KsNation this week is all about the ladies and I'm joined with 2 incredible women of influence, 1 is a Poet and the other is an Author and a Pastor. Erin Essence Is the poet and Mrs. Chenelle Price is the Author & Pastor... more

Get ready to turn up and listen to some fire beats from producers around the world, This is the podcast for producers and these beats are showcased for artist looking to work with the top and up coming producers making hits today. Join me... more

JOIN APOSTLE KYNNE SMITH & THE NCP WORSHIP HEBRAIC ASSEMBLY TODAY THIS TUESDAY 8/20/19 AT 8:30PM EST. / 7:30PM CST. / 5:30PM PST!! FOR "PRACTICAL PRINCIPLES FOR KINGDOM LIVING" FOR A WORD OF... more

Hello everybody, here we are and were back with a full line up of special guests. starting at 4 pm with Madelline and Mommy intro. 410 pm. Brian and Robert. 420 pm. Coffie time with Ellen and Nikki. 445 pm. Marty Jean Louis. 500 pm. Dana... more

Hello Hello Hello Beautiful People Of The Most High YAH. Tonight this Sunday August 18, 2019 @ 7pm EST / 6pm CST / 4pm PST we will be live with my special guest Teirrany L. Bledsoe. We will be intervewing this amazing Queen ,... more

Attention: The #ksradioshow is back and I'm Interviewing Mr. Parakeet, a 9 yr old who's doing music by the grace of God. He's BRM's son so I'm estatic to interview him about this upcoming school year and his faith. Tune in Friday August... more

Comments

 comments