BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

THE COOK UP ON COOKING WITH PETEY NATURE SPECIAL RESTORE CITY DEDICATION

  • Broadcast in Indie Music
URN Unified Reach Network

URN Unified Reach Network

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow URN Unified Reach Network.
h:838183
s:11478001
archived

 

SHALOM ALEICHEM

We will be going live this evening August 25th @ 7pm EST / 6pm CST / 5pm MST / 4pm PST.

Get ready to Enjoy a Hot Gospel Mix of RESTORE CITY played by DJ CHEF PASTOR PETE aka PETEY NATURE. The purpose is to give you the best of RESTORE CITY as Petey Salutes this amazing talented group from Zambia. There will be no guest this evening just me and my beautiful Co-Host & Queen Alana Hannah, but we will still be sharing the recipe of the day, health tip of the day, the what's cooking song of the day, cooking technique of the day, Scripture of the day, and the prayer of the day. Trust me you don't want to miss me when I get in my DJ mode, because it goes down on the 1's and 2's when I get my DJ on and you can tell I love what I'm doing as unto The Most High YAHUAH ELOHYIM.

To listen to the show call (347)857-1395 and press 1 to be live or hit this link to listen online. Thank you so much for your love and support. I pray you enjoy the show.

Comments