BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

WANDA MO'NET URBAN RADIO SHOW

  • Broadcast in Indie Music
URN Unified Reach Network

URN Unified Reach Network

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow URN Unified Reach Network.
h:838183
s:11475373
archived

IT'S GOING DOWN NOW EVERY SABBATH WITH THE WANDA MO'NET URBAN RADIO SHOW ON THE UNIFIED REACH NETWORK. MAKE SURE YOU TUNE IN THIS SATURDAY @ 3:30PM EST / 2:30PM CST / 12:30PM PST 

PLAYING SOME OF THE BEST URBAN CONTEMPORARY, KINGDOM HIP HOP & RAP, CHRISTIAN CONTEMPORARY, AND R & B GOSPEL MUSIC WORLDWIDE!

KEEP IT LOCKED AND CONTINUE TO PRAISE THE MOST HIGH!

Comments