Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Let's Talk About Sexy Women ! Hosts -Marsha Casper Cook And Elizabeth Black

  • Broadcast in Writing
Marsha Casper Cook

Marsha Casper Cook

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Marsha Casper Cook.
h:178015
s:11542265
archived

Please join Elizabeth Black and Marsha Casper Cook on November 4 at 10AM PST  11AM MT  12 Noon CST 1EST  when they open the conversation about being sexy isn't about weight. It's the way you feel when when you enter a room! Sexy and elegant.

The authors new book " Dangerous Curves Ahead" will be the highlight of the discussion beginning with why size doesn't matter. You can be sexy in a plus size ! Yeah!

SEXY IS SEXY NO MATTER WHAT SIZE YOU WEAR!

show info -

http://www.michiganavenuemedia.com

for more info about the authors and the book

https://www.amazon.com/Dangerous-Curves-Ahead-Rachel-Kenley-ebook/dp/B07X46Z9SF/

authors

Elizabeth Black

https://elizabethablack.blogspot.com

Trinity Blacio

https://www.facebook.com/trinityblacio

Raisa Greywood

https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100015211865639

Lia Violet

http://www.liaviolet.com

Barbra Campbell

https://www.facebook.com/campbellwrites

Trevann Rogers

https://www.facebook.com/trevannr

Comments