Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Marsha Casper Cook

Michigan Avenue Media Podcast

×  

Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
Michigan Avenue Media Podcasts bring you shows on writing books and screenplays, self-help advice, movies,discussing relationships, publishing,health issues,marketing,fashion and style and new to the network are movie reviews. We're in Chicago.My Home Town!

Upcoming Broadcasts

VS Grenier is back with Jared Quan as her guest to discuss Leadership today at 5 PM Pacific - 6 PM Mountain - 7 PM Central - 8 PM Eastern What is a good leader? A great leader posses a clear vision, is courageous, has integrity, honesty, humility, and clear focus. A great leader doesn't have to be an Alpha personality - just someone who wants to help people reach their goals, are not afraid of lifting other up or working with those who may be better at something over them and take pride in the accomplishments of those they help along the way. About today's guest: Jared Quan is published in genres from Spy-Thriller to Horror/Supernatural. To Fantasy-Comedy. He served the community in crucial roles with League of Utah Writers, Storymakers, Cultural Arts Society of West Jordan, EMAA, BigWorldNetwork, TEDx SaltLakeCity, Utah Poet Laureate Selection Committee, AITP, and for countless events and organizations. About your host: VS Grenier is an award-winning author and editor. She serves the community every day working with public safety 1st responders and has donated her time to the arts as a book festival director and writing coach for community education programs. Learn more at https://vsgrenier.com For more information about our shows visit https://michiganavenuemedia.com
  • by Marsha Casper Cook
  • in Goals
  • 01:30
Reminder Edit Reminder

On-Demand Episodes

Please join Marsha Casper Cook on Monday August 5 at 4EST 3 CST 2 MT 1PCT when her special guest will be Piper Stone. Best Selling author, Piper Stone writes in several genres including thrillers, erotic romance, dark erotic, Domestic... more

Join Marsha Casper Cook on July 30 at 5 EST 4 CST 3 MT 2 PST when her guests will be Crystal Gauthier and Juliette Douglas. It's going to be a great discussion with lots of info for authors. Juliette Douglas is Kentucky's Wild West... more

Come join VS Grenier and Marsha Casper Cook at 9 am Pacific - 10 am Mountain - 11 am Central - 12 pm Eastern LIVE on July 24th! The topic is Creating Your Author Platform. Why is this important, and what is a platform... more

Come join host VS Grenier along with Marsha Casper Cook and Crystal L Gauthier at 5 PM Pacific - 6 PM Mountain - 7 PM Central - 8 PM Easten The discussion about having a production company option your book for a movie is... more

Please join Elizabeth Black and Marsha Casper Cook on June 4 at 5 EST 4 CST 3 MT 2 PST when they welcome Katherine Anderson for a great discussion. Katherine is the award-winning author of two historic mysteries, Hospital Hill... more

Please join Scott R Caseley and Marsha Casper Cook when they welcome Independent Filmmaker Michele Meek http://michelemeek.com/on June 3- 4 EST 3 CST 2 MT 1 PST. It's going to be a great show. Listen live or on demand.... more

Please join Marsha Casper Cook on May 14 at 4EST 3 CST 2MT 1PST when her special guest will be Ron Franscell, author of ALICE AND GERALD. He is USA Best Selling Crime Writer and Journalist. They will be discussing his wonderful... more

Please join Marsha Casper Cook, A GOOD STORY IS A GOOD STORY, on Friday May10 -11AM EST 10AM CST 9AM MT 8AM PT when Fran Lewis and Dick Belsky discuss writing. It's going to be a great show and very... more

Please join Marsha Casper Cook when she welcomes Rachel Rueben on May 7 at 4EST 3CST 2MT 1PST. Rachel is an author, blogger, podcaster, and content contributor to several writing blogs. Rachel does it all! Rachel will be discussing... more

Comments

 comments