Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Independently Publish Your Book The Right Way - Michigan Avenue Media

  • Broadcast in Writing
Marsha Casper Cook

Marsha Casper Cook

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Marsha Casper Cook.
h:178015
s:11517333
archived

Please join Marsha Casper Cook,MICHIGAN AVENUE MEDIA and Robin Surface,FIDELI PUBLISHING on Tuesday September 24 at 2 PM EST 1PM CST  12 PM MT 11PST when they discuss Publishing and Marketing the right way.

You won't want to miss this show because everything you need to know about doing it the right way will be discussed. Robin is the CEO of Fideli Publishing and Marsha is the CEO of Michigan Avenue Media. 

The lines will be open and if you want to call in to ask questions call (714) 242-5259

for more info http://www.fidelipublishing.com

http://www.marshacaspercook.com

Comments