Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Writing a Series - Join Host Marsha Casper Cook - Authors Of Hearts Of Braden

  • Broadcast in Writing
Marsha Casper Cook

Marsha Casper Cook

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Marsha Casper Cook.
h:178015
s:7981307
archived

Please join Marsha Casper Cook on October 13 at  6 PM  PST 7 PM MT 8PM CST 9 PM CST  when she welcomes the authors of The HEARTS OF BRADEN series.

It's going to be a lot of fun- listen live or on demand. 

The world Of Ink Network - more info

http://www.worldofinknetwork.com

http://www.marshacaspercook.com

http://www.michiganavenuemedia.com

the link to the Series event  -https://www.facebook.com/events/1651363578456236/

 

Comments