Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

ASTROLOGY NUMEROLOGY NOW with SOPHIA STEWART "THE MATRIX"

  • Broadcast in Entertainment
  • 0 comments
Z STARMAN

Z STARMAN

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Z STARMAN.
h:49889
s:1956247
archived

It's host Z STARMAN's bEARTHday!!  Join him for an exclusive interview with special guest "Mother of the Matrix" SOPHIA STEWART, creator of THE MATRIX and THE TERMINATOR movie franchises. Sophia will talk about her 2.5 Billion dollar settlement she has just been awarded  her career and the 5th installment of The Matrix franchise,  MATRIX 5.  

Tune in and listen to ASTROLOGY NUMEROLOGY NOW;THE TGIF EDITION 4pm ET  3pm  ET 2pm MT  1pm PT and 9pm in the U.K.  hosted by NYC based professional Astrologer-Numerologist Z. STARMAN and join him for his bEARTHday celebration . LISTENERS can call the show and talk to SOPHIA STEWART at 714-464-5214 . Chat with fellow astrology and numerology lovers from around the world during the show in THE STAR LOUNGE , The show's chat room. CALL 714-464-5214  FROM ANY PHONE AND LISTEN TO SHOW AS YOU WORK, PLAY, OR DRIVE. Astrology and Numerology lovers get ready for 2011 with Z. STARMAN. ASTROLOGY NUMEROLOGY NOW THE TGIF EDITION 4PM ET 3PM CT 2PM MT 1PM PT and 9PM in the U.K"REAL TIME ASTROLOGY AND NUMEROLOGY IN REAL TIME" 

Comments

 comments