Z STARMAN

ASTROLOGY NUMEROLOGY NOW

×  

Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
"bEARTHdays are my Business" says Z. STARMAN acclaimed New York City based professional astrologer and numerologist and host of ASTROLOGY NUMEROLOGY NOW. The show is for aficionados of astrology and numerology to call the show and get answers and direction on personal growth. romance, finance and relationships. ASTROLOGY NUMEROLOGY NOW will not only entertain, teach and keep listeners abreast of all things astrology and numerology in a fun and entertaining fashion but also feature other professional astrologers, psychics readers and celebrity guest from the world of news, entertainment, sports and politics to discuss astrology and numerology. Join in on the fun , the knowledge. Tune iin to NYC's Astrologer & Numerologist to the starz, Z STARMAN host the hottest astrology and numerology show anywhere in cyberspace. Tune in and listen to ASTROLOGY NUMEROLOGY NOW.

On-Demand Episodes

THE AUGUST 2011 MERCURY RETROGRADE (Aug. 2nd - Aug. 26th) is the theme of this special edition. Call the show at 714-464-5214 to hear about the "do and don'ts" of the current Mercury retrodrade and the other planetary... more

ASTROLOGY NUMROLOGY NOW - THE AUGUST 2011 MERCURY RETROGRADE PART 2. Hosted by popular NYC based astrologer / numerlogist extroadinaire Z. STARMAN This is the 2nd show of a 4 part series about... more

HOW TO SURVIVE THE AUGUST 2011 MERCURY RETROGRADE (Aug. 2nd - Aug. 26th) is the theme of this special edition. To listen Log on or call the show at 714-464-5214 to hear about the "do's and don'ts of surviving a Mercury... more

CALL THE SHOW at 347-326-9799 AND GET YOUR PERSONAL 2011 ASTROLOGY-NUMEROLOGY FORECAST Tune in and listen to ASTROLOGY NUMEROLOGY NOW;THE TGIF EDITION hosted by NYC based professional... more

LUNAR ECLIPSE, WINTER SOLSTICE AND MERCURY RETROGRADE SPECIAL EDITION GET YOUR FREE 2011 ASTROLOGY-NUMEROLOGY FORECAST AND READING TONIGHT The big news is the tonights LUNAR... more

ction=view¤t=NEWTVANNLOGO.jpg" target="_blank"> LOVE & RELATIONSHIPS AND HOT TOPICS. "TAKE A BREAK FROM WORK OR PLAY! listen to ASTROLOGY NUMEROLOGY NOW;THE TGIF EDITION TGIF edition... more

NEW START TIME 4PM ET 3PM CT 2PM MT 1PM PT 9PM in the U.K. On Today's show we will analyze the NATAL Astrology and Numerology charts of TYLER PERRY and the Cast of the film FOR COLORED GIRLS "TAKE A... more

ction=view¤t=NEWTVANNLOGO.jpg" target="_blank"> LOVE & RELATIONSHIPS AND HOT TOPICS. "TAKE A BREAK FROM WORK OR PLAY! listen to ASTROLOGY NUMEROLOGY NOW;THE TGIF EDITION TGIF edition... more

ction=view¤t=NEWTVANNLOGO.jpg" target="_blank"> LOVE & RELATIONSHIPS AND HOT TOPICS. "TAKE A BREAK FROM WORK OR PLAY! listen to ASTROLOGY NUMEROLOGY NOW;THE TGIF EDITION TGIF edition... more
Show Extras

Comments

 comments