Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Brig. Gen Godfrey Miyanda- Part II

  • Broadcast in News
  • 0 comments
ZambiaBlogTalkRadio

ZambiaBlogTalkRadio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow ZambiaBlogTalkRadio.

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 237-4270

h:60743
s:4499383
archived
Gen Miyanda will continue the discussion on the political situation in Zambia due to overwhelming demand from our listeners. Join us on Tuesday 5th March 2013 at 7pm GMT, 11am PST, 2pm EST , 21:00hrs Zambian time as we continue from our interview on Saturday . 
To participate , call 00 1 347 237 4270 ( USA) , or Skype on nnkhama 

Comments

 comments