Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

ZambiaBlogTalkRadio

ZambiaBlogTalkRadio

×  

Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
Zambia BlogTalkRadio's goal is to reach Zambians in the diaspora and consolidate on individual contributions to Zambia. We hope to be a news and resource forum for Zambians living abroad. http://s358.photobucket.com/user/rogchali/slideshow/

On-Demand Episodes

Jeff Madzingo initiated the Diaspora Funeral Cash Plan which is a first in the world, a need driven funeral cash plan targeted at the diaspora communities. Diaspora Funeral Cash Plan is essentially a whole of life insurance cover... more

KK fought for indepence, he also united us under one Zambia one Nation. FTJ moved Zambia from a government run business to private sector, he also gave us "maisosele" Obama, yes Obama has given Americans helthcare they have been... more

Mr George Nyendwa was elected as Mayor of Lusaka on March 3, 2015 taking over the realms from late president's son Mulenga Sata. Mr Nyendwa was Chaisa Ward 20 Councilor and is said to be the longest serving Councilor in the city of... more

Suppose we had Eastern Power Generation Company - Eastern Province Kariba Hyro One - Southern Province Lusaka Capital Grind - Lusaka Province Central Power Corporation - Central Province Chambeshi Hydro - Luapula Province... more

Join Prophetess Mwaka tonight as she talks about the purpose of partnership, the strength and benefits of partnership. call 347-237-4270, 11pm Eastern, 10pm Central, 8pm Pacific, 3am London, 5am Zambia, 6am Kenya.

The ZBTR Team reviews the recent shootings and tragic deaths of nine members, are there any new lessons from this incident? Join our Round Table discussion as we reflect on President Obama's presidency which has been plugued with... more

We have a loaded show with weekend for the entire 2 hours. I hope you will find a moment to be with us. South Carolina Shootings and race in America. Texas Confederate flag Plate rejected by the supreme court - What does the flag... more

Join Prophetess Mwaka tonight as she talks about Partnership, the benefits, strength and rewards of Partnership call 347-237-4270, 11pm Eastern, 10pm Central, 8pm Pacific, 3am London, 5am Zambia, 6am Kenya.

Solutions tonight, Join Prophetess Mwaka as she talks about the power and benefits of partnership call 347-237-4270, 11pm Eastern, 10pm Central, 8pm Pacific, 3am London, 5am Zambia, 6am Kenya
Show Extras

Comments

 comments