Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Pagans Tonight en Español!

  • Broadcast in Education
  • 0 comments
Witch School

Witch School

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Witch School.

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 308-8222

h:48439
s:2545079
archived

 

Pagans Tonight, ahora en Español. Programa conducido por Sevginyn LaMadduk y Yoko Galkan. Con entrevistas, noticias, eventos y la participación de varios invitados especiales.
 
Tema: Luna Llena. Comparte este Esbat con el Equipo de Pagans Tonight en Español y los Invitados Especiales.
Escúchanos cada sábado a las:
6pm México (favor verificar el cambio de Horario)
7pm Central Time (UTC -6:00)
8pm East Time & Bolivia (UTC -4:00)
9pm Uruguay & Chile (UTC -3:00)
E-mail: paganstonightes@gmail.com
 
Pagans Tonight Talk Show in Spanish. Tune in every saturday. Join LaMadduk & Yoko every week for exciting new programming..

Comments

 comments