Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Witch School

Witch School

×  

Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
**Pagans Tonight Radio Network ** **SHOW SCHEDULE** **Monday** 8pm Lunatic Mondays **Tuesday** 7 pm CST Nature Folk with Selena Fox followed by Circle Talk by Circle Sanctuary **Wednesday** 7 PM CST -All Acts Of Love And Pleasure/Raise The Horns Radio 8 PM Pagan Variety Show **Thursdays**-8pm CST- Tree of Life show **Fridays** Correllian Fridays Start At 8PM CST **Saturday**-3pm Walking The Unnamed Path **Sundays**7pm-CST Voces Paganas **Guests and Regular listeners call in to comment and share ideas and experiences at 1-347-308-8222 or email us @ Join us for topics, interviews and lively discussions every night.Friend us on Facebook and follow us on Twitter!

Upcoming Broadcasts

HORARIO HABITUAL: 5 P.M. CENTROAMÉRICA, 6 P.M. MEXICO & HORARIO CENTRAL EE.UU. (CT) ¡¡¡ B - I - E - N - V - E - N - I - D - O !!! PTRN Presenta - Voces Paganas, tu conexión radial en Español para explorar temas y tendencias del Paganismo contemporáneo, rituales, entrevistas, noticias y comunidad!! Estamos aquí cada semana, todos los Domingos por la tarde. Conecta con nosotros vía nuestra Página de Facebook ?Voces Paganas?, o nuestra cuenta en Twitter ?Voces_Paganas?, y llámanos En Vivo al Programa. http://www.facebook.com/ Contáctanos y envía tus sugerencias a vocespaganasradio@gmail.com HOY PRESENTAMOS: Qura Qura: La Mexicaneidad Hoy INVITADOS ESPECIALES: Qura Qura 138º Programa En Vivo. 24/09/2017 DOMINGO 24 DE SEPTIEMBRE DE 2017 En el Mundo, transmisión: 4:00 PM Los Angeles (USA) 5:00 PM Centroamérica 6:00 PM México, USA Central Time (USA-CT) 7:00 PM USA Eastern Time (USA-ET), Venezuela, Bolivia, Chile, Rep. Dominicana, Paraguay 8:00 PM Argentina, Uruguay 12:00 AM UK - Reino Unido (Media noche, ya Día Sig. Lun. 29) 01:00 AM ESPAÑA, Francia y Alemania (Ya Día Sig. Lun. 29) VISITA: https://www.facebook.com/curalatierra
  • by Witch School
  • in Spirituality
  • 03:00
Reminder Edit Reminder

On-Demand Episodes

Michael Greywolf and Mathew Sydney host Walking the Unnamed Path. Walking the Unnamed Path is a podcast dedicated to delving deeper into the study of the Unnamed Path through conversations with other Brother Initiates and students.... more

Every Friday at 9 PM Central you can join Host Rev Donald Lewis and Rev. Lori B for the Correllian Family Hour as we explore the exciting world on Correllian Wicca. News and views, interviews, and information on the Correllian Lifestyle.... more

Tree of Life Hour - Tonight we will be discussing Pagans and Medicine. What do most pagans believe as far as medical treatment and natural medicine?

Great Rite Radio Wednesdays ~ Wedensdays 7pm Central: Please join Michael Greywolf and Dr. Susan Harper for All Acts Of Love And Pleasure, a show focusing on Pagan Sexuality. Join them live at 7pm Central or catch the... more

7 PM Central - Nature Folk with Selena Fox: Fort Hood Open Circle 20th Anniversary: Selena talks with Michele Morris, leader of the Pagan Circle at Fort Hood Army Base in Texas about Circle and its 20 years of service to Military... more

8:00pm PTRN - Lunes Lunáticos Why should Fridays have all the fun? Go crazy on Mondays with Laura Gonzalez on 'Lunatic Mondays'..... Anything can happen!!! Tonight our guest are: Kari Tauring chatting with Laura Gonzalez... more

HORARIO HABITUAL: 9:30 A.M. CENTROAMÉRICA, 10:30 A.M. MEXICO & HORARIO CENTRAL EE.UU. (CT) ¡¡¡ B - I - E - N - V - E - N - I - D - O !!! PTRN Presenta - Voces Paganas, tu conexión... more

3rd Friday of the Month at 8 PM Central you can join Rev Mike Neal for Pagan's Shine. Tonight we replay an episode from 8/19/2016 with Lasara Firefox Allen, author of Jailbreaking The Goddess. http://lasarafirefoxallen.com/ Every Friday... more

Tree of Life Hour - Tonight's show we will be chasing squr
Show Extras

Comments

 comments