Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Where Do We Start?

  • Broadcast in Culture
VERTIKAL LIVE Radio

VERTIKAL LIVE Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow VERTIKAL LIVE Radio.
h:782943
s:7241947
archived

 VERTIKAL LIFE’s global mission and vision is how do we create a vital role for Black America within the Global Community?  How do we build a new leadership that will represent us effectively

Join Host Celeste Duckworth with guests Roy Hobbs, Micki Esposito, Janks Morton, Laura Bulluck, and Arthur Powell as we discuss what would be effective ways to answer the question, "Where do we start?"

Call In/SKYPE (646) 564-9897 to comment, listen or ask questions.

8:00PM to 9:30PM EST - 7:00PM to 8:30PM Central - 6:00PM to 7:30PM Mountain - 5:00PM to 6:30PM Pacific

Join Chat @ http://www.blogtalkradio.com/vertikallifemagazine/2015/01/15/where-do-we-start

Comments