Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

James Steele Singer Guitarist

  • Broadcast in Entertainment
  • 10 comments
Up Close and Personal Radio

Up Close and Personal Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Up Close and Personal Radio.

Call in to speak with the host

h:203223
s:2366275
archived

On Sunday October 16th, Midnight EST, 11 PM CST, 9 PM PST James Steele, singer, guitarist and song writer from California is scheduled to be on the Up Close and Personal Radio Show. James Steele's music keeps Evolving with every song written and he is endorsed by Dean Guitars and N-Tune guitar tuners. 

James is also  the administrator of http://www.motunation.com which is the world's most popular online forum for users of MOTU's Digital Perfomer an audio workstation software.

For more information about our guest on October 16th visit his website at http://jamessteele.com

Comments

 comments