Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Olga Carruthers

  • Broadcast in Entertainment
  • 0 comments
Up Close and Personal Radio

Up Close and Personal Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Up Close and Personal Radio.
h:203223
s:2344871
archived

On Wednesday October 5th, 4 PM EST, 3 PM CST, 1 PM PST Olga Carruthers from Professional Models and Talent, will be the guest on the Up Close and Personal Radio Show. Discussion will be about the modelling industry and how talent scouts are involved in that industry.

Comments

 comments