Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Let's Talk! Going Gym Free w/Marc Prescott/Beth Sims & Guest Chris Summers

  • Broadcast in Health
Up2Me Radio

Up2Me Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Up2Me Radio.
h:412127
s:8633855
archived

Special Note:  This show airs at 4 pm - 5 pm PT, 6 pm - 7 pm CST and 7 pm - 8 pm EST.  

Welcome to the Let's Talk!  Going Gym Free Radio Show with your Hosts Marc & Beth and today's Special Guest Chris Summers.

Portions of this show have been pre-recorded.  In lieu of Callers if you have a question send your questions to goinggymfree@gmail.com and during the "Ask Beth" segment Beth will respond to your questions.

Today's Virtual Wellness Topic:  Stress Relief

The opinions expressed during this radio broadcast are for inspiration, information and entertainment purposes only.

This show is a production of Atlanta Life Radio and to learn more please visit us at www.atlantaliferadio.com

 

The

 

Comments