Unification Of The People

Unification Of The People

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Unification Of The People.

Justice for Sonny Wayne Lewis

Broadcast in Culture

Call in to speak with the host

h:214937
s:4591483
archived

Today Sheri Potts is returning to continue speaking on Justice for her son, Sonny Wayne Lewis. Call in to join the discussion or give your input. 

There is a Prayer Gathering for Sonny & his family at his mom's house on 3/24/13 1:00 pm everyone is welcome.

Call in number 858-777-5905

Time: 5:30 ET; 4:30 CT; 3:30 MT; 2:30 PT

The views and opinions of the guests do not necessarily reflect those of Unification Of The People.

 

Comments

 comments