Unification Of The People

Unification Of The People

×  

Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
Join your hosts on Monday and Wednesday as we speak about controversial issues surrounding the Indigenous People on Turtle Island. You can also join us and your friends in chat room during the show and talk among yourselves and discuss the issues being discussed on the show. You can ask the host monitoring the chat room questions you want to ask the guest(S). Join us for a show for The People by The People.

On-Demand Episodes

Join Hawk, Lisa and George for a look back at 2012 and some of the issues the Indigenous People have been through AND what is to come in 2013. HAPPY BIRTHDAY LISA Times: 6:00 ET; 5:00 CT; 4:00 MT; 3:00 PT The views and... more

Please join us as we have a few guest as we talk about the laws that was passed against American Indians and how they need to be changed as all other law have been changed . Even with the laws in play against Native... more

Join us today with our guests, Clayton Duncan and Duane Martin Sr. Clayton will speak about Bloody Island Massacre where an entire nation was massacred. Duane will be giving updates on Porcupine District. Times: 5:30 ET; 4:30 CT;... more

Please Join us as we have open mic nite . All callers are welcome . We will be talking aout what is going on in the native world

Duane Martin Sr., Headman of The Strong Heart Warrior Society, joins us to speak about the recent injustice on Pine Ridge. The latest out-rage occurred on March 8th. Louie Janis was tazzed and beaten by Tribal BIA Police on the... more

For American Indians, South American Indians and all other Indigenous People. We also want to encourage you, the listeners, to call in and share your views and opinions. The views and opinions of guests or callers do not necessarily reflect... more

For American Indians, South American Indians and all other Indigenous People. Our guest today is Alias Greywolf, nephew of Russell Means. He will be discussing Unity and Injustice of The People.We also want to encourage you, the... more

American , South American , and Other Countries . We also want to encourgae you the listeners to call in and share your views and opinions. AT no time during the show do the views and opinions of gust or callers necessarily reflect that... more

American , South American , and Other Countries . We also want to encourgae you the listeners to call in and share your views and opinions. AT no time during the show do the views and opinions of gust or callers necessarily reflect that... more

Please join us for a special show where Blawkhawks wife is asking for help this Sunday . American , South American , and Other Countries . We also want to encourgae you the listeners to call in and share your views and opinions. AT no... more
Show Extras

Comments

 comments