Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

NEW DAY/SAME TIMES

  • Broadcast in Culture
  • 0 comments
Unification Of The People

Unification Of The People

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Unification Of The People.

Call in to speak with the host

h:214937
s:4464877
archived

Today is the first show we are holding on Tuesday. The times will be the same; 5:30 ET; 4:30 CT; 3:30 MT; 2:30 PT.

Today Hawk, George, Lisa and special guest host Mark DeVille are going to get everyone up to date on what is going on, This includes the reason we have been off the air for the last couple weeks and some of the innuendos that have been thrown out there.

Join us and feel free to call in..call in number: 858-777-5905.

Comments

 comments