Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Racism/Discrimination

  • Broadcast in Culture
  • 0 comments
Unification Of The People

Unification Of The People

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Unification Of The People.

Call in to speak with the host

h:214937
s:3829163
archived

Today we are going to be speaking about racism and discrimination not only among the Indigeneous race but also among all races.  This is not an Indian issue it is a human issue. No matter what race is affected by this horible issue, it needs to be stopped. We need to stop fighting against each other and begin to stand together to stop this issue in our communities.

Join Hawk, Leonard, and George as they address some of the recent racism issues throughout Indian Country. Please feel free to call in and address these issues in your own community. The call in number is 858-777-5905

What do you think can be done and should be done to stop this horrendous crime spree that seems to be spreading in all aspects of our lives today.

Times: 5:30 ET; 4:30 CT; 3:30 MT; 2:30 PT.

The views and opinions of the guests do not necessarily reflect those of Unification Of The People Radio.

Comments

 comments