Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

The Fourth Branch with Debbie Carroll: MILLION PARENTS' MARCH

  • Broadcast in Current Events
  • 0 comments
Truth Emerges

Truth Emerges

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Truth Emerges.
h:677307
s:10257007
archived

The Fourth Branch with Debbie Carroll: MILLION PARENTS' MARCH Thursday, September 7, 2017, 6-8 p.m. Pacific; 7-9 p.m. Mountain; 8-10 p.m. Central; 9-11 p.m. Eastern.  Call in and join our live show at 347-855-8301. PARENTS' RIGHTS ARE HUMAN RIGHTS! It is time for parents to speak to the nation.  American families are being dissected! The divorce and foster care industries are trafficking America's children.

"We're rallying for parental equality, Parental Constitutional Rights for Natural Parents and Full and Meaningful Family Law and Foster Care Reform." https://www.facebook.com/events/704012146443551/?hc_location=ufi

Please feel free to join the conversation at 1-347-855-8301. Shortlink: http://tobtr.com/10257007

Comments

 comments