Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Insights with Fritz Springmeier - intro show - Kaiser Wilhelm Peace Memorial

  • Broadcast in Current Events
  • 0 comments
Truth Emerges

Truth Emerges

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Truth Emerges.
h:677307
s:9704023
archived

Friday December 23rd. INSIGHTS WITH FRITZ SPRINGMEIER. Current events review. Kaiser Wilhelm Peace Memorial. Question of the week: What do you think of Trump? Email your questions to springmeiermessages@hotmail.com. One question will be chosen each week. Every Friday from 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm PST / 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm MST / 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm CST / 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm EST. Call in and listen over the phone at (347)855-8301 or online at www.blogtalkradio.com/truthemerges. Exclusively on Truth Emerges.

Comments

 comments