Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Your Battle To Win - Assembling Your Allies

  • Broadcast in Current Events
  • 0 comments
Truth Emerges

Truth Emerges

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Truth Emerges.
h:677307
s:9492111
archived

Sunday,

September 35, 2016

Some battles are best won through the teamwork with others. Join us in discussing what is needed to assemble your allies; identifying the qualities of allies, how to find and keep these friends, and how to work together to advance your wins.

 

Join us tonight from 6 - 8 PM PST, 7 - 9 PM MT, 8 - 10 PM CT, and 9 - 11 PM EST

http://tobtr.com/s/9492111

 

Comments

 comments