Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

"BATTLE OF THE SEXES –Who Got The Upper Hand”

  • Broadcast in Entertainment
  • 0 comments
The Take Ova Show

The Take Ova Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Take Ova Show.
h:139510
s:6421985
archived

We’re Back and In the House Live Saturday May 10th

Once Again It's Time For The TAKE OVA SHOW!!!

Come Kick it with KD and The Take Ova Crew

Click this link to Join Our Show

*Every Friday & Saturday 8pm MT/7pm PT/9pm CT/10pm ET *...http://www.blogtalkradio.com/thetakeovashow

You can listen to The Take Ova Show on your mobile device. Just put in the URL above and you’re ready to go. We are also on iTunes!!

NOTHING HOTTER on air, with the highest number of listeners on Saturday night, yes, you want to be a part of this episode! Join us on Twitter and Facebook with hashtag #BattleOfTheSexes You know the crew that’s got you locked in tight and tuned up! The Take Ova Show is not new to the scene just broadcasting with a new studio and show!! Expect the best of the Battle of Sexes with The Take Ova Show Crew! Come check out the hottest topics between the sexes with the crew!!

Artists of the Week: DUB and JAYCE VERSE w/ THE MOB ENT Crew

These future Hip Hop Artist of the Week are exploding on the music scene! With their latest albums and music  We will be playing both artists music on The Take Ova Show.

Comments

 comments