Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

The Take Ova Show: That's Just My Baby Daddy

  • Broadcast in Entertainment
  • 0 comments
The Take Ova Show

The Take Ova Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Take Ova Show.

Call in to speak with the host

h:139510
s:5382517
archived

We'Re BACK AND IN THE HOUSE Live SATURDAY September 7th Once Again It's Time For The TAKE OVA SHOW!!!THIS SATURDAY September 7th Come KICK IT WITH KD and THE Take Ova Krew! Click this link to Join Our Show for SATURDAY SEPTEMBER 7th, SATURDAY SHOWTIME AT 7pm PT/9pm CT/10pm ET/8pm MT*...http://www.blogtalkradio.com/thetakeovashow The TOPIC OF THE WEEK " That’s Just My Baby Daddy” We always hear about the pitfalls and sacrifices of teen moms, but what about our teen dads? Today we are getting the inside scoop on the real struggles of young fathers that are actually putting in the effort to raise their child/children.

SPECIAL GUEST WILL ALSO BE ON THE AIR WITH THE TAKE OVA KREW!!!GUEST CALL IN #646-652-4960 or Kick It in THE TAKE OVA SHOW CHAT ROOM on Twitter at @TheTakeOvaShow IT'S THE TAKE OVA SHOW! -----SPONSORED BY SHUT”EM DOWN ENTERTAINMENT MUSIC GROUP, LLC

Comments

 comments