THE FIBRO SHOW | Interview with Jenn C of Fibro Figherz

Broadcast in Self Help

Call in to speak with the host

(310) 742-1827

h:396231
s:4753441
archived
The Fibro Show

The Fibro Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Fibro Show.
On tonight's episode Haullie & Stacy will be interviewing the inspirational Jenn Corter. Fibromyalgia Survivor, Activist, Writer, and the founder of the most amazing Fibro Inspired facebook page 'FIBRO FIGHTERZ". Her web site and facebook page have become a beacon of light and hope to thousands who visit her community every day and is one of the very first fibromyalgia related facebook pages ever created. She has dedicated years to self-taught research, inspiring and empowering others, creating projects and campaigns to keep people moving forward and shares a personal approach to discussing topics related to her condition so that others do not feel so alone in their painful struggles.
 
SHOW TIME ZONES: 7:00pm (PT) | 8:00pm (MT) | 9:00pm (CT) | 10:00pm (ET)
 
Visit FIBRO FIGHTERZ online at: http://www.facebook.com/fibro.fighterz

Comments

 comments