THE FIBRO SHOW | Creative Community Outreach Ideas

The Fibro Show

The Fibro Show

Call in to speak with the host

(310) 742-1827

On this episode of THE FIBRO SHOW, your hosts Haullie Volker and Stacy Ihlenfeld will be discussing how to put your creativity to use in various outreach ways using ideas that we have come up with that we know can help make some of those dreams come true. We will guide you on how to take your creativity and find ways of igniting ideas in your mind to help inspire the world to seek help, be empowered and feel encouraged to get connected because simple support is what it's all about. So are you looking to write that next best book, fund raise for your favorite charity, or start a movement of your own with your story? This is the show you won't want to miss!

SHOW TIMES: (7:00PM PT | 8:00PM MT | 9:00PM CT | 10:00PM ET)

Tags:
fibromyalgia
fibro
wellness
healing
motivation
Broadcast in Self Help
h:396231
s:4548095
archived

Comments

 comments