Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

FIS simply says THANK YOU for Thanksgiving

  • Broadcast in Sports
  • 0 comments
The TCR Network

The TCR Network

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The TCR Network.

Call in to speak with the host

h:156052
s:4045401
archived

Faith In Sports Presented by AllState on the TCR Network with your host AJ Jones simply wants to say "THANK YOU!!!" in honor of Thanksgiving TODAY from 7-8pm Central (8-9pm Eastern & 5-6pm Pacific). So many have done so much to make it possible for us to do what we do so we want to pray for you & have to say "THANK YOU & GOD BLESS YOU and YOURS!!!"

Faith In Sports Presented by AllState on the TCR Network TODAY from 7-8pm Central (8-9pm Eastern & 5-6pm Pacific) with AJ Jones is MORE THAN JUST THE SCORE!

Happy & Blessed Thanksgiving!

 

Comments

 comments