Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

"MIKE ON THE MIC" w/HOST MIKE ALLBRIGHT #SurvivorMillenialsVsGenX

  • Broadcast in Television
  • 0 comments
The Rad Reality Show

The Rad Reality Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Rad Reality Show.
h:48219
s:9502881
archived

THURSDAY 09/29/16 at 7pm ET/ 6pm CT/ 4pm PT Join us for "MIKE ON THE MIC" w/Host MIKE ALLBRIGHT and a possible Surprise Guest to recap last night's #Survivor Millenials Vs GenX "Blinded By Love" episode. Were you surprised that Taylor and Figgy kissed so soon? Do you think Jay's words of wisdom were heard by Taylor? Were you surprised that Dave found an immunity idol? What do you think about Dave and Ken becoming so close? Does Paul's heat exhaustion/heart attack scare cause concern that he may not make it through this season on Survivor? Did you agree with who got voted out?  #LetsTalkSurvivor There are 2 ways to join us: Call in to talk to MIKE on air at 1-347-237-5506 and/or click our link, then scroll down till you see our Live Chat Room, where you can also chat with us during the show! Cherry Garcia will be there as Co-Host.
***WE CONNECT YOU TO THE REALITY STARS YOU LOVE!!!*** 

 

Comments

 comments