Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

"MIKE ON THE MIC" w/HOST MIKE ALLBRIGHT #Survivor Kaoh Rong and SCOUT CLOUD LEE

  • Broadcast in Television
  • 0 comments
The Rad Reality Show

The Rad Reality Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Rad Reality Show.
h:48219
s:8598339
archived

THURSDAY 03/31/16 at 7pm ET/ 6pm CT/ 4pm PT Join us for "MIKE ON THE MIC" w/Host MIKE ALLBRIGHT and Special Guest: DR. SCOUT CLOUD LEE (Survivor Vanuatu)!!  
Host MICHAEL ALLBRIGHT is thrilled to Welcome DR. SCOUT CLOUD LEE from Survivor Vanuatu to The #MikeOnTheMic Show! She made it all the way to the final 3 on her season! She's got an incredibly interesting, diverse, educational, and inspirational background, so having her here to assist in recapping the latest episode of #SurvivorKaohRong will be an honor! MIKE and SCOUT will discuss the #Cast, #Twists, #HiddenImmunityIdols, and of course...#TribalCouncils too! Fans are always encouraged to join in the conversation! If you'd like to talk #Survivor with MIKE and SCOUT, there are 2 ways to join us: Call in at 1-347-237-5506 and/or click our link, then scroll down till you see our Live Chat Room, where you can also chat with us during the show! Cherry Garcia will be there as Co-Host.
***WE CONNECT YOU TO THE REALITY STARS YOU LOVE!!!*** 

Since 2002, MICHAEL ALLBRIGHT has become the #1 Survivor fan in the world and has met 431 cast members! He's Outwitted, Outplayed and Outlasted his competition and is now known and beloved by nearly every player in the show's history, and many of the people behind the creation of show including Russ Landau, Monty Brinton, Jesse Jensen, Lynne Spillman, Jeff Probst, and even Mark Burnett himself!

 

 

Comments

 comments