Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

"MIKE ON THE MIC" w/HOST MIKE ALLBRIGHT #Survivor Koah Rong & GILLIAN LARSON!

  • Broadcast in Television
  • 0 comments
The Rad Reality Show

The Rad Reality Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Rad Reality Show.
h:48219
s:8328369
archived

THURSDAY 02/25/16 at 7pm ET/ 6pm CT/ 4pm PT Join us for "MIKE ON THE MIC" w/Host MIKE ALLBRIGHT and Special Guest: GILLIAN LARSON (Survivor Gabon) And #RealityRally Founder as they recap #SurvivorKoahRong and it's 2nd episode. They'll also discuss Reality Rally, a Reality TV Star Charity Event in Temecula California, Founded by Gillian Larson to support #MichellesPlace, a Breast Cancer Resource Center. Fans are always encouraged to participate during the show! There are 2 ways to join us: Call in to chat with us on air at 1-347-237-5506 and/or click our link, then scroll down till you see our Live Chat Room, where you can also chat with us during the show! Cherry Garcia will be there as Co-Host.
***WE CONNECT YOU TO THE REALITY STARS YOU LOVE!!!*** 

 

 

Comments

 comments