MICHELLE COSTA HOSTS MANIC MONDAY w/ Special Guest: Laura Morett!

Broadcast in Television

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 237-5506

h:48219
s:5883383
archived
The Rad Reality Show

The Rad Reality Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Rad Reality Show.

MONDAY 02/03/14 LIVE AT 7pm EST/ 6pm CST/ 4pm PST MICHELLE COSTA (BIG BROTHER 10) HOSTS THE MANIC MONDAY SHOW w/***Special Guest: ***LAURA MORETT (SURVIVOR SAMOA and BLOOD vs WATER)!!! 

MICHELLE COSTA (BB10) IS THRILLED TO WELCOME LAURA MORETT (SURVIVOR SAMOA and BLOOD vs WATER) TO THE MANIC MONDAY SHOW! The Morett Girls were a dynamic, complex, strategic duo on Survivor!  Now we finally get the chance to talk one on one with Laura M! Join us as we chat with her about everything from Survivor to what she's doing since the show! If You'd like to talk to Laura M. and Michelle, You can call in too at 1-347-237-5506 or post your questions in our chat room. (click on our link, then scroll down the page to find our chat room) Our Shows are meant to connect You to the Reality Stars You Love! 

MICHELLE COSTA: from Big Brother 10, Hosts the most FUN internet radio show about Reality TV! She has been doing MANIC MONDAY'S year round for 5 years now, with AMAZING Special Guests each Monday! And MICHELLE COSTA knows how to put on an EPIC show! The "Portuguese Princess" doesn't hold back ANYTHING!  Co-Hosting with Michelle is Cherry Garcia and Paul from MN.

Comments

 comments