Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

SURVIVOR BLOOD vs WATER ROUND TABLE FINALE SHOW!

  • Broadcast in Television
  • 0 comments
The Rad Reality Show

The Rad Reality Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Rad Reality Show.

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 237-5506

h:48219
s:5810077
archived

SUNDAY 12/15/13 at 11:30pm ET/ 10:30pm CT/ 8:30pm PT  Join us for The SURVIVOR BLOOD vs. WATER ROUND TABLE FINALE SHOW w/ Host MICHAEL "COWBOY"  ELLIS AND GUESTS! This will be a late show, but OH SO WORTH IT! Join us as we wrap up our season only 30 minutes after CBS has shown us The Survivor Finale AND The Survivor Reunion Show! We've been taking this journey together and as we wind down, we've got a few surprises to share and a Give-A-Way too! So join us in our chat room, or call in at 1-347-237-5506 to share your thoughts on the Exciting Season Finale of Survivor Blood vs Water! You never know just WHO might be calling in on this show, so you don't want to miss it! (Tease, Tease!) 

Comments

 comments