Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

December 18 Edition of The Fight Club Chicago

  • Broadcast in Sports
  • 0 comments
The Fight Club Chicago

The Fight Club Chicago

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Fight Club Chicago.
h:397213
s:4149089
archived

On the December 18th Edition of The Fight Club Chicago, we will be recapping UFC on FX and The TUF 16 finale. We also discuss all the news coming out of the show. Joining the show today will be:

8:20 ET/7:20 CST- Bellator 84 winner Louis Taylor will be joining to talk about his KO victory last Friday night.

9:00 ET/8:00 CST- Ryan McKinnell from Examiner.com and TheWellversed.com joins us to recap both UFC shows from the weekend.

Call in at 347-202-0780 as we will also be taking your calls.

Comments

 comments