Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

The Fight Club Chicago

The Fight Club Chicago

×  

Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
My name is Steven Muehlhausen and I am the host of The Fight Club Chicago. I cover all things MMA, Boxing and Pro Wrestling.

On-Demand Episodes

On tonight's edition of The Fight Club Chicago, we will be recapping the news of the day in MMA, boxing and pro wrestling. Joining us on the show tonight will be: 8:05 ET/7:05 CST MMA Media Roundtable in the trilogy between... more

On tonight's edition of The Fight Club Chicago, we will be recapping UFC on Fox 6 and the WWE Royal Rumble. We will also be talking the latest in MMA, boxing and WWE. We will be joined tonight by: 8:20 ET/7:20 CST UFC... more

On tonight's edition of The Fight Club Chicago, we will discuss the latest news in MMA, Boxing and Pro Wrestling. Joining me on the show tonight will be: 8:10 ET/7:10 CST UFC Flyweight Champion Demetrious Johnson joins us to discuss... more

We will discussing the news of the day in MMA, Boxing and Pro Wrestling. Joining us on the show tonight will be: 8:20 ET/7:20 CST Bellator 86 headliner Karl Amoussou will join us to talk about his main event fight against Bellator... more

On today's edition of The Fight Club Chicago, we will be recapping UFC on FX 7 and the news and nuggets of the weekend. We will be joined tonight by: 8:20 ET/7:20 CST UFC Light Heavyweight Vladimir Matyushenko will join us to... more

On tonight's edition of The Fight Club Chicago, we will be discussing the day's news in MMA, Boxing and Pro Wrestling. We will be joined tonight by: 8:00 ET/7:00 CST MMA Media Roundtable with Duane Finley from Bleacher Report... more

On tonight's show we will be recapping the latest news in MMA, Boxing and Pro Wrestling. We will be joined by: 8:15 ET/7:15 CST TNA Pro Wrestler Jay Bradley will join us to talk his TNA debut last Thursday and the future for him in the... more

On tonight's edition of The Fight Club we will be discusssing the final Strikeforce show that took place on Saturday night, what's next for the winners and losers. We will also discuss the latest in MMA, WWE and boxing. We will be joined... more

We will be recapping the news of the day in the world of MMA, boxing and pro wrestling. Joining the show tonight will be: 8:15 ET/7:15 CST- Part two of our interview with former WWE Creative Writer Court Bauer as we talk CM Punk,... more

On today's edition of The Fight Club Chicago we will be recapping the biggest stories in MMA, boxing and pro wrestling. We will be joined by: 8:20 ET/7:20 CST- Strikeforce Lightweight Pat Healy stops by to preview his fight this Saturday for... more

Comments

 comments