TalentNet CoolTools Radio Chat

TalentNet CoolTools Radio Chat

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow TalentNet CoolTools Radio Chat.

#TalentNet Radio: The Interest in Influence & Influencers

  Broadcast in Social Networking

Call in to speak with the host

(646) 652-2562

We're talking w/ John Sumser of HRExaminer - the accepted 'definitive' word on 'Influencers' in the HR Space - on why influence matters (or not) in Business, HR, & Recruiting today.

Here's the questions we'll be covering:

 

Q1.   How do you really gauge the influence of another beyond sheer volume of content - or is that what makes influence? #TalentNet

Q2.  What are some ways influence can be used to benefit an organization before & after an 'Influencer' is recruited? #TalentNet

Q3.  How many 'Influencers' should any one organization try to recruit - can there be a case of "too many chiefs v indians" w/ influence? #TalentNet

Q4.  Should an individual put a concerted focus/effort on becoming 'more influential' & how/why would they? #TalentNet

Q5.  Can 'influence' grow/reach a point where it snowballs & actually damages the individual or the brand they serve? How? #TalentNet

 

Check out TalentNetLive on Monday after 4p PT | 6p CT | 7p ET for the preview post to accompany our 6/19 #TalentNet Weekly Radio Chat.  See You Soon!

Tags:
Influence
John Sumser
HRExaminer
TalentNet Live
Influencers
h:325595
s:3394547
archived

Comments

 comments