Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Earth Changes in an Electric Universe: Is climate change really man-made?

  • Broadcast in Science
  • 0 comments
SOTT Radio Network

SOTT Radio Network

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow SOTT Radio Network.

Call in to speak with the host

(718) 508-9499

h:419011
s:6569271
archived

This week on SOTT Talk Radio we’re interviewing SOTT.net editors Pierre Lescaudron and Laura Knight-Jadczyk, who recently co-authored a book called Earth Changes and the Human-Cosmic Connection.

While official science portrays the crazy weather, more frequent sinkholes, increased meteor fireball activity, and intensifying earthquakes as phenomena that are unrelated, research put together by Pierre and Laura strongly suggests that all this (and more!) is intimately connected and may stem from a common cause.

In times past, people understood that the human mind and states of collective human experience influence cosmic and earthly phenomena. How might today's ‘wars and rumors of wars’, global ‘austerity measures’, and the mass protest movements breaking out everywhere play into the climate ‘changing’?

Join us this Sunday 15th June from 2-4pm EST (11am-1pm PST, 8-10pm CET) for a dot-connecting discussion you won’t hear anywhere else on the planet!

Comments

 comments