Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

NATO, from Regional Defense Pact to Global Military – Interview with Rick Rozoff

  • Broadcast in War
SOTT Radio Network

SOTT Radio Network


Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow SOTT Radio Network.

Call in to speak with the host

(718) 508-9499


This week on SOTT Talk Radio we’re speaking with Rick Rozoff, an investigative journalist who lives and works in Chicago. An active opponent of war, militarism and intervention for over 40 years, Rozoff manages the STOP NATO website and writes on the threat of international militarization, especially in the form of the globalization of the North Atlantic Treaty Organization (NATO).

Rozoff contends that NATO is the first attempt in history to establish an aggressive global military formation. It currently includes a third of the nations of the world, either as members or partners, has members and partners on five continents, and has conducted active operations on four, with the potential to expand its reach into the remaining two where it has not yet officially intruded itself.

Join us this Sunday May 25th from 2-4pm EST, (8-10pm CET, 11am-1pm PST) for a discussion on the military underpinnings of the Atlantic Alliance and its designs on world domination.