Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

‘Increase $$$ and market differentiation using Social Media'

  • Broadcast in Business
  • 0 comments
Rudy Sutherland

Rudy Sutherland

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Rudy Sutherland.
h:83518
s:2547863
archived

 

One Voice... http://linkd.in/OneVoice | Date / Time: 11/16/2011 | 12 PM PST | 2 PM CST | 3 PM EST | Call-in Number: (626) 414-3420  Hosted & Produced By: Rudy Sutherland | We’re back! In this episode, we will be discussing how Social Media tools are slowly making their way to federal, state & local government agencies and personnel.  For 2012 and beyond, those businesses with the advantage will be the ones already effectively using Social Media tools, with the relationships and proven experience.  However, new-comers can still capture government dollars by using these tools, partnering with the primes and teaming with other small businesses, while simultaneously working on building relationships at the government level. 

In this episode, we will discuss these strategies and more! Hope you can Join Us!!

About our Guest, Chaibia Sarhrou: Originally from Casablanca, Morocco, (made famous by Humphrey Bogart & Ingrid Bergman) Chaibia moved to the United States in 2008. Upon arriving to the US, she was immediately drawn to Facebook and Social Media tools to keep up with friends and family. Since then, Chaibia has assisted many corporations and small business where through high-end training presentations and showing her clients the true exponential power of Social Media Marketing when done right!

Comments

 comments