SFPI Radio

SFPI Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow SFPI Radio.

THE ROLE OF ISLAM IN MIDEAST CONFLICT WITH PAUL SALAHUDDIN ARMSTRONG

  Broadcast in Politics

Call in to speak with the host

(760) 542-3900

Is Islam a religion of violence or peace? That depends on who you ask. To understand the complexities of violence in the Mideast, it is important to have a grasp of the ways in which Islam is used to promote war and other forms of terror by fostering division and hatred. In other times and places, that has been true of all religions. Now it is being used to create a global corporate Empire that controls the Mideast.

On Saturday, January 25 on SFPI Radio at 9 AM PST/ 12 PM EST/ 5 PM GMT we will explore the role of sectarianism around the Mideast including Syria, Egypt, Turkey, Lebanon, the Gulf monarchies and Palestine. If you want really want to understand how the Empire is trying to reshape the Mideast to fit the New World Order, you have to know what we are talking about.


 Paul Armstrong is a Muslim convert in London who is very actively pursuing interfaith understanding and peace efforts. Co-Director of the Association of British Muslims and Director of Kilafah Online, he is a scholar of Christianity as well as Islam. He brings his unique insight into the conflicts in the Mideast in this powerful episode. 

Invite some friends, join us in the chat room and give us a call to share your thoughts.


Know the truth and the truth will set you free.

To subscribe to email notices and descriptions of future shows, hit the "follow" button here.

Tags:
Paul S Armstrong
Salafism
Wabbism
Sufism
British Association of Muslims
Kalifah online
Sectarianism
h:166573
s:5937261
archived

Comments

 comments