SFPI Radio

SFPI Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow SFPI Radio.

PRISON REFORM WITH MARIA MCDONALD

  Broadcast in Politics

Call in to speak with the host

(760) 542-3900

Please join us on August 13 for a discussion with prison reform advocate Maria McDonald. We will be covering every aspect of the problem from the prison for profit industry, use of prisons to wage war on the poor through the drug war, the disenfranchisement  of prisoners who are likely to vote Democratic and the destruction of African-American families by racist setencing practices.

Please listen to the show live and call in with your questions and comments at 8 AM PST, 11 AM EST and 6 PM in Tel Aviv and Islamabad. Like every issue, this one has international implications. Only when Americans free themselves from fascism will the other Peoples of the world be free to determine their own national destiny and our collective future.

Whether you can listen in live or not, please sign and share this petition in support of William Underwood, a victim of the harsh and unjust federal minimum mandatory sentencing law:

http://www.change.org/petitions/underwoods-challenge-federal-sentencing-reform

 

SFPI Radio is the international talk show designed to allow those struggling for social justice around the world to talk to each other about how we can support efforts to promote justice, democracy and peace throughout the world.

Know the truth, and the truth shall set us free.


 

Tags:
PEACE WAR ANTIWAR PRISON REFORM
DEMOCRACY FASCISM REVOLUTION
CONSCIOUSNESS RAISING MIND CONTROL
LIBERAL CONSERVATIVE POLITICS
WILLIAM UNDERWOOD CONSTITUTIONAL AMENDMENT
h:166573
s:2099011
archived

Comments

 comments