Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Donna Massa-Chappee Part 2

  • Broadcast in Entertainment
Whats Good Wit Goodie

Whats Good Wit Goodie


Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Whats Good Wit Goodie.

In 2009, three months after the passing of Michael Jackson, a series of unexplainable and unequivocal events compelled the author, Donna Massa-Chappee, to create "The Michael Jackson Series." This is a narrative of a true story of Donna's own personal experiences that led her to reveal the Untold Stories of Michael Jackson through illustration. The book also includes twelve hand-drawn illustrations using the Art Mediums: Prismacolor Pencils, soft pencil, pen & ink, and Chinese white watercolor. These Fine Art illustrations are accompanied by individual descriptions that explain in detail the man, the artist, his vision, and the importance of his legacy. In writing this book the Author/Illustrator Donna Massa-Chappee's intentions are to inform, inspire, and explain the mysteries of what was to come if Michael had lived, what he wanted us to know, and most importantly, to share the true meaning of his legacy with the world and the many generations to come.