Gifts to Give Yourself This Holiday Season with Anne Wondra

Broadcast in Spirituality

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 205-9074

h:354997
s:4062317
archived
Purpose Talk Radio

Purpose Talk Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Purpose Talk Radio.
Many of us do, do, do and buy, buy, buy–-everything for everybody else—and find ourselves less than happy or joyful in the season of spirit, joy and merry-making. On Nov. 26,  guest Anne Wondra of WonderSpirit Resources will share five self- and soul-care, healthy-selfish, energy-restoring gifts to give yourself… and "Three Steps to Self-Care Harmony" for harmonizing your needs with everyone else’s.  

Anne is a spirit and dreams advocate, coach, muse, and magnificence mentor at www.WonderSpirit.com and the Kindred Spirit Center in Waukesha, Wisconsin.

Facebook PTR Conversations moderator and True Trinity member Cindy Freeman will guest host this show.
                                     * * * * *
Each Monday at 12noon PST/3pm EST/8pm UK, our host, Jan Revell, and her guests bring you insights and ideas to help you grow in your Soul path. Jan's guests are experts in spirituality, money and finances, intimacy and much more. Join Jan each Monday to explore these areas!

Check us out at www.purposetalkradio.com and join the conversations on Facebook at https://www.facebook.com/groups/383388928378659/

Comments

 comments