Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Psychics Gone Wild-Marvelous Mondays KC Cards Coffee & ???

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
Psychics Gone Wild

Psychics Gone Wild

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Psychics Gone Wild.

Call in to speak with the host

(773) 897-6461

h:278985
s:3667315
archived

Our Marvelous Monday Morning hour are changing up a bit! We will be doing a bit of 'topic talking', mini readings on air as time permits, and just going with the flow! KC hosting Mondays at 9:30am Mountain with various topics! Tune in to see what is on! There have been a Lot of questions about the Birth Cards, and we will take some time to explore different facets of how these cards work, where they came from, in essence the who, what, when, where and whys of this card system! We may do some dovetailing with the Wednesday show which is the Card Class going on there at 1pm Pacific, 2pm Mountain, 3pm Central, 4pm Eastern.

To get ahold of Psychic Jethro, www.jethrosmith.net, 928-284-0437, psychicjethro@aol.com to book a reading, get an autographed book, or have a coffee reading done! Call Kelly at 719-289-4907 to get those set up! KC has a new email, one for coffee, one for cards. To get a card reading, email KC at kccardz@gmail.com, or to get coffee, tea, hot chocolate or other healthy beverages with KC, whether to try it and get a reading or to just get the Gourmet Healthy Beverages, email kcogcoffee@gmail.com, phone is the same, 719-897-6461. PayPal is now accepted! KC still has the kcbirthcards@gmail.com also, there are some "technical difficulties" with it at this time. Pamela Cummins on facebook, Musical Psychic on Tuesdays, www.successfulrel.com, 973-229-9704, twitter as Rev Pamela; Aurora Rose at 270-259-2584 www.aurorarosepsychic.web.com; Thursdays, Linda Irwin specializing in ET/Paranormal, messages, on facebook ContinuumXHeadquarters, www.lindaru.blogspot.com, get her 2 CDs, email cntnuumx@frontier.com $20 plus shipping; Amy Cavanaugh Reiki, intuitive readings, on facebook Awakening Claire; Mystic Celeste 928-554-4422

Comments

 comments